# 29th Annual Club Championship Player Information Sheet

# (October 14-15, 2023)

- FORMAT: Tournament to open with 18-Hole Stroke Play Qualifying on Saturday morning

- Saturday morning to include Bonus Skins Game
- Starting Intervals Double Tee off #1 & #10 from 8:15-9:45am
- Field limited to the first 100 players

- Top 8 players from Saturday morning Stroke Play move to Quarter-Final Round of Overall Championship Bracket
- \$150 Bonus for Stroke Play Medalist
- 18-Hole Quarter Final Matches starting Saturday Afternoon (1vs8, 4vs5, 3vs6, 2vs7)
- 18-Hole Semi-Final Matches starting Sunday morning @ 9:45am
- all 4 semi-finalist finish in the money
- 4 players losing in the Quarter Final Matches will return Sunday - will play in Bracket Zero starting @ 9:45am and will follow same playing format as "remaining field" (see column futhest right)
- Overall Championship Match between final 2 remaining players Sunday Afternoon

### Senior Championship Bracket

- Top 4 Seniors from Saturday AM Stroke Play
- \$100 Bonus for Stroke Play Medalist
- 18-Hole Semi Finals starting Sunday Morning @ 9:30am (1vs4, 2vs3)
- all 4 semi finalist finish in the money
- 18-Hole Championship Match starting Sunday Afternoon

## **Remaining Field**

- Flighted into 4-player winner take all Match-Play brackets starting Sunday morning @ 8:15am (highest scores out first)
- Bracket 1 (9vs12, 10v11)
- Bracket 2 (13vs16, 14vs15)
- Bracket 3 (17vs20, 18vs19)
- etc, etc through end of field
- Semi Finals in all numbered brackets will be 18-Hole Matches starting Sunday AM
- Finals Matches in all numbered brackets will be 9-Holes starting Sunday PM

# **ENTRY FEE INFORMATION**

0

- All the following included with \$200 tournament entry fee...
  - Golf / Range Fees throughout tournament weekend 0
    - 1 complimentary practice round Friday before tournament
      - **Discounted practice rounds Mon-Thur of tournament week (\$30)**
  - Bonus Skins Game during Saturday Morning Stroke Play Round 0
  - Arrival Gift @ The 1st Tee Saturday Morning 0
  - Lunch included Saturday following Opening Round Stroke Play 0
  - Entry Fee also covers all Sunday Purse / Pay-out Requirements 0

## - Champions

-

-

- 2022: Josh Spell 2021: Colton Sapp 2019: Nick Cromer 2018: Bryan Colquitt 2016: Gary Pugh 2015: Anthony Baker 2013: Bryan Colquitt 2012: Gary Pugh 2010: Andy Routh 2009: Nick Lewis 2007: Andy Routh 2006: Gary Zachary 2004: Kevin Brown 2003: Bill Clodfelter -2001: Bill Clodfelter 2000: Josh Turner 1998: Todd Hunsucker 1997: Marc Cox 1995: Tom Wright
- 2017: Colton Sapp 2014: Nick Cromer 2011: Josh Turner 2008: Anthony Baker 2005: Marc Cox 2002: Nick Lewis 1999: Marc Cox 1996: Gary Zachary

2020: Jake Clodfelter